About Us

Exceeding expectations since 1946

We provide the vital link between raw materials and a finished product—but our purpose is larger than that. At Stack Metallurgical Group, we believe in building relationships. Since 1946, we’ve invested in our customers’ and employees’ success by nurturing partnerships rooted in trust and transparency. As a private company (owned by the Ederer family), we take the time to listen and teach, working to find the best solution to meet the specific needs of every client. With a foundation of high quality, fair pricing and fast turnarounds, Stack has evolved into one of the leading providers of metal processing services in North America.

United gear

What We Stand For

Quality

We’re dedicated to a higher standard which our customers have come to depend on. From hobbyists to multinational corporations, we take the time to listen, teach, and consistently deliver a superior service within every customers’ specific timeline and budget.

Innovation

We’re committed to continuous improvement and adapting to changes in the industry and technology. We continually advance processes and invest in equipment and technology to ensure we remain at the cutting edge of every stage of our process capabilities.

Integrity

We put integrity first in every sense of the word. From our everyday reliability, consistency and accountability, to larger aspects that extend to our principles and expectations of employees—we’re committed to the trust we’ve earned through the years.

Our Team

Corporate Staff

Shannon

Shannon Beaty

Corporate Controller

sbeaty@stackmet.com
503-285-7703

Nels

Nels Plough

 President, Stack Portland
Corporate Technical Director

nels@stackmet.com
503-737-1312

craig-004

Craig Beaumier

Vice President, Sales and Marketing 

cbeaumier@stackmet.com
614-668-5184

Stack Portland

Kendra

Kendra Nelson

Vice President

kendra@stackmet.com
503-737-1337

Greg

Greg Busey

Quality Manager

gbusey@stackmet.com
503-737-1332

Andrew

Andrew Duddy

Metallurgist

aduddy@stackmet.com
503-737-1338

Kim

Kimberly Chaussee

Work Flow Mgmt/ Estimator

kim@stackmet.com
503-737-1300

Brad

Brad Kaufman

Production Manager

bkaufman@stackmet.com
503-285-7703

Mike

Mike Deaner

Maintenance Manager

mdeaner@stackmet.com
503-285-7703

Stack Spokane

Dawn

Dawn DePaulo

Assistant Manager

dawn@inlandmet.com
509-922-7663

Sunny

Sunny McWorter

Accounting & Office Manager

sunny@inlandmet.com
509-922-7663

Jason

Jason Howard

Quality Manager

jhoward@inlandmet.com
509-922-7663

Aerospace Aluminum Processing

Doug

Doug Chacon

Production Director

doug@asap-4u.com
801-243-0017

nancy-brummel

Nancy Brummel

Quality Director

nancy@asap-4u.com
801-574-9459

Tatiana

Tatiana Jaime

Quality Manager

tatiana@asap-4u.com
801-977-0758

Ashley

Ashley Sisk

Office Manager

ashley@asap-4u.com
801-977-0758

Stack HIP

img_0267

Brice Winney

General Manager

bwinney@stackmet.com

Get in Touch

Have Questions?
We are here to help.

Contact Us

Start typing and press Enter to search